COOMET ORGANISATION... National metrological institutions Structure President and Secretariat Presidential Council Committee Members and National secretariats Heads of structural bodies Honorary Metrologists of COOMET

Armenia   Ministry of Economy of the Republic of Armenia
Closed Joint-Stock Company “National Institute of Metrology”
Azerbaijan   The Legal entity of public law “Azerbaijan Institute of Metrology” (AzMİ)
Belarus   State Committee for Standardization îf the Republic of Belarus (Gosstandart of Belarus)
Belarussian State Institute of Metrology (BelGIM)
Bulgaria   Bulgarian Institute of Metrology (BIM)
General Directorate “National Centre of Metrology” (DG NCM)
General Directorate “Measures and Measuring Instruments” (DG MMI)
State Agency for Metrological and Technical Surveillance (SAMTS)
Directorate General “Metrological Supervision” (DG MSv)
Bosnia and Herzegovina   Institute of Metrology of Bosnia and Herzegovina (IMBIH)
China   National Institute of Metrology of the People’s Republic of China (NIM)
Cuba   Cuban National Bureau of Standards (NC)
The National Research Institute on Metrology (INIMET)
Center of Isotopes (CENTIS)
DPR of Korea   State Administration for Quality Management (SAQM)  
Central Institute of Metrology (CIM)  
Georgia   Georgian National Agency for Standards and Metrology (GEOSTM)
Germany   Physikalisch -Technische Bundesanstalt (PTB)
Federal Institute for Material Research and Testing (BAM)
Deutsche Akkreditierungsstelle GmbH (DAkkS)
Kazakhstan   The Committee of Technical Regulation and Metrology of the Ministry of Industry and New Technologies of the Republic of Kazakhstan (MEMST)
Republic State EnterpriseKazakhstan Institute of Metrology (RSE “KazInMetr”)
Kyrgyzstan   The Ministry of Economy and Antimonopoly Policy of the Kyrgyz Republic (MEAP KR)
Center for Standardization and Metrology under the Ministry of Economy and Antimonopoly Policy of the of the Kyrgyz Republic (CSM)
National Inspection to the Metrological Supervision under the Ministry of Economy and Antimonopoly Policy of the of the Kyrgyz Republic (NIMS MEAP KR) gimn@
Lithuania   State Scientific Research Institute Center for Physical Sciences and Technology (FTMC)
Lithuanian Energy Institute (LEI)
Moldova   Ministry of Economy and Infrastructure of the Republic of Moldova
National Institute of Metrology (NIM)
Customer Protection Agency
Center of Standardization and Metrology mun. Balti
Romania   Romanian Bureau of Legal Metrology (BRML)  
National Institute of Metrology (INM)  
Russia   Federal Agency on Technical Regulation and Metrology of Russian Federation (Rosstandart)
D.I.Mendeleyev Institute for Metrology(VNIIM)
All-Russian Scientific Research Institute of metrological Service (VNIIMS)
All-Russian Scientific Research Institute of Physico-Technical Measurements (VNIIFTRI)
All-Russian Scientific Research Institute of Optical and Physical Measurements (VNIIOFI)
Slovakia   Slovak Institute of Metrology (SMU)
Slovak Office of Standards, Metrology and Testing (UNMS)
Slovak Legal Metrology (SLM)
Slovak Metrology Inspectorate (SMI)
Tajikistan   Agency on Standardization, Metrology, Certification and Trade Inspection under the Government of the Republic of Tajikistan (Tajikstandard)
Ukraine   Ministry for Development of Economy, Trade and Agricalture of Ukraine
National Scientific Centre “Institute of Metrology” (NSC “IM”)
State Enterprise “Scientific-Research Institute for Metrology of Measurement and Control Systems” (DP NDI “Systema”)
All-Ukrainian State Scientific and Research Center of Standardization, Metrology, Certification and Consumer Protection (DP “Ukrmetrteststandard”)
The State Enterprise “Ivano-Frankivsk Scientific and Production Center for Standardization, Metrology and Certification” (SE “Ivano-Frankivskstandartmetrology”)
Uzbekistan   Uzbek Agency for Standardization, Metrology and Certification (Uzstandard Agency)
Uzbek National Institute of Metrology (UzNIM)